VNA Board

Current VNA Board:

Board Co-Presidents: Bonyen Lee-Gilmore and Drew Gilmore
Secretary: Cecilia Leugers
Treasurer: Dana Meier
Development Chair: Chris Jordan
Communications Chair: Sarah Legg
Safety Chair: Carletta Murray
Physical Conditions Chair: Pam Hoelzel
Events Chair: Krissy Pratt
Newsletter Delivery: Linda McCurry

If you would like to reach out to a board member, please email and we will forward the message to the correct party.

Mailing Address
PO Box 32945
Kansas City, MO 64171-2945

Valentine Neighborhood Association

Promoting Our Neighborhood Through Advocacy, Safety Initiatives and Community Events.